Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Essie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Professional, kind, and know how to address my concerns, took time with me.
Sophie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Shes very genuine and caring
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Clark and her entire staff are amazing.
Kendall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I absolutely love it here. The staff are so kind & the PA, Lindsey, is amazing. She is very kind and considerate.
Marissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I LOVE this office and all the people. Everyone is so kind, helpful and personable. I’m always so impressed with the care this office provides!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Clark is wonderful. very kind and thorough All of her staff are very kind and courteous. Would highly recommend this practice.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone from reception to exam were professional, kind, and caring.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Friendly and informative.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent!
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Clark is always very efficient and personable. I am always very confident that she is doing the best for me.
Nichole F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I did not have Susan Clark. I had Lindsay Smith and she was fabulous
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Pleasant and felt like I was understood
Cecilia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Susan Clark Franz is very thorough - does good workup on hormones, bloodwork and examinations... not just a hello and goodby. She explains everything what's going on in your body.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good
Renea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Yery good service
Diane Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Lindsey is the most conscientious healthcare professional I’ve ever met. As a woman she has helped me out so much. She’s a blessing…
Zakiyyah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
She is always open to my concerns With good suggestions and genuine caring
Jeanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I feel like a partner when I go to be seen. I’m treated like my observations are valuable to the solution of the health puzzle. Even when it’s not great news, I leave feeling positive. I leave knowing we are working on a solution!