Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
423 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 423 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leesha W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
DR. Susan Clark is average if you're looking for a primary care physician and if you know about medicine she's not a primary care physician. If you know medication then she is above average women's gynecologist with two locations. DR. Clark outshines her staff in knowledge of female overall general healthcare.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I love this place, I've been coming here for over 30 years . They were stationed in a wing off Cuyahoga falls Hospital back then. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent care. Good doctor. Relaxed atmosphere
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
So glad she is my OBGYN
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Professional, attractive and clean office, friendly, knowledgeable very caring.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Staff very friendly,efficient Love Dr Clark. Very easy to talk to and ask questions. Yea
Georgia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Clark is great! She is calm informative and helpful. Never feel rushed or uncomfortable with her or the staff
Colleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent doctor and so knowledgeable and kind. Love the nurse and office staff too.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Today I had my annual appointment with Dr Clark. She makes you feel very comfortable in an awkward situation. She's very informative in explaining everything. I feel like she really cares about her patients and I was very comfortable talking to her. The receptionist was a lot of fun...had a great sense of humor
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Everyone in the office is always very nice and helpful
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Cordial, friendly staff! Medical care top notch!
Melody V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Clark and her staff are always professional and very kind and caring. I always feel that my concerns are heard and addressed.
Maryann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
My experience was awesome, very informative everyone was very nice, dr clark was very thorough and explained everything through out the exam
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very professional and thorough. Always kind and makes you feel comfortable
Sheila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I absolutely love Dr. Clark. She’s the best gynecologist I have been to, and I am so glad I found her very gentle and very personable and doesn’t rush through your visit.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Clark is the best! She is professional, pleasantly personal, and makes you feel very comfortable.
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very caring and professional
Leah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr Clark is a good listener and a very good hand washer!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Amazing every one was so sweet and Dr clark is like a friend to me, I just love her and trust her so much. And love to hear her happy family stories and the pets in her life .
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.