Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Nice lady at the desk. Nice nurse and I really like Lindsay. Very professional.
Tiffany F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Lindsay is great! I know I can trust her medical judgment & plan of care. It brings me ease. She is always prompt, clear, and efficient. Staff is friendly & helpful. Phlebotomist watches tv while working, which could be distracting perhaps?
Cassie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very friendly and professional
Cassie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very friendly and professional love her
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always kind and professional.
Corina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very personable & caring
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Easy fast friendly
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable- great atmosphere. Always have all my questions answered, and feel comfortable asking them, too!
Janice I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Friendly staff and friendly informative Dr.
Harriet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My doctor Susan Clark is awesome. She explains everything to where I can understand. I have told told other women about her
Glenna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff was very friendly, helpful, and were able to complete my visit throughly but, fairly quick.
Katherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Always treated with the best care at Generations!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I felt I got a good exam. Dr. Clark was very nice and knowledgeable. Everyone I dealt with in the office was very nice and helpful
Nichol V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Overall it was a good experience. Dr. Clark listened to my concerns and ordered appropriate testing.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional but also personable.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I felt very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Clark.
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The appointment today went well. Doctor was very thorough and explanatory with everything. Appreciated her going over my records with me.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Clark is so personable and I never feel like the visit is rushed.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Clark and the staff are very nice. I would recommend Dr. Clark.