Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Clark and her staff are friendly and professional
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor Clark is extremely personable and then takes her time. She always wants to know if there are additional questions or concerns after the examination. I wouldn’t dream of changing to another OB/GYN.
Deena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is very professional and Dr. CLARK LISTENS to your concerns and tries to find solutions to problems if there is one.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent Everyone is friendly n helpful
Jamie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Clark is always very nice. She is very efficient, but you don’t feel rushed.
Donajean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I like Dr Clark.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
First time visit. Staff is very welcoming. Dr. Clark is very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. I feel she is very knowledgeable and in tune with today’s women.
Patrice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I am so thankful to be a patient of Dr. Clark. She is kind and caring and so thorough. It was my first visit and she patiently took the time to go over my lengthy history and to plan future visits. The office atmosphere was relaxed and friendly and efficient with a wonderful staff too.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff and Dr. Clark all wonderful and caring.
Kristy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The office is so caring and helpful,,,,,I think iVe gone here for over 30 years♥️
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great!!
Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I truly love the care I get from Dr. Clark. She really cares & takes the time to talk with you & gives me time to ask questions & relay concerns about my health. I so wish there was a million more Dr. Clark!! I love Dr. Clark!
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always a good experience
Julie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always professional and caring.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
We love Dr. Clark, she is very professional and personal. She is very easy to talk to about whatever the issue is. It's easy to relate to her.
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Detailed exam completed today. Hats off to great staff who really accommodated my requests for scheduling the appointment on the same day as the mammogram and bone density tests.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Clark and after is great!!
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Staff is very nice and I really like Dr . Clark and Lindsay.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always very welcoming asks every question possible related to visit n gives best answers n recommendations when she is asked questions. Have been a patient of hers for yrs and have sent several clients her way.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough. NP is very kind and took her time with me.