Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
First time visit. Impressed with her thoroughness. Definitely would recommend her to others.
Kristine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very pleasant staff, clean office
Norsis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
AWESOME!! She and her staff are the best! She is so knowledgeable and very helpful in my opinion. Thanks so much for your help! Norsis Edwards
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Clark is very nice & makes you feel comfortable.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark’s for many years. She & her staff are always very pleasant & efficient. Dr. Clark is very thorough & takes the time needed for the exam. Answering any questions I may have.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I always have a good experience in your office. So happy to have found Dr. Clark. She is very relate able. I feel like I have known her much longer than I have.
Karlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Understanding and attentive! She answered all of my questions promptly.
April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Staff is great. Dr is great very through
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Clark is very thorough and spends quality with her patients.
Marlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Easy to schedule appointment. Staff very courteous & cooperative. Dr. Clark efficient & knowledgeable. Everyone very friendly and accommodating.
Amy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
It was my first time going to Dr. Clark and I had the best experience. She was very thorough and has a great bedside manner. The staff was also great and very friendly.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Wonderful staff. Got an appointment right away for an issue. They support women and really listen. Not dismissive like so many other doctors these days. Highly recommend!
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The desk staff is friendly and good at their job. The Nurses are great They explain everything and have everything ready in the room. The make you feel rushed and always have a smile for everyone. And Dr. Clark is just great.
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Clark is very attentive and listens to my concerns.
Sharol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Was wonderful
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Clark is always very caring and takes time to listen to my concerns.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Clark is a very caring doctor. Spends the necessary time with her patients.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I have been a patient with them for several years. Always a professional and friendly staff.
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Clark is very easy to communicate, and listens to your concerns.
Kim C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Went for a consult felt my concerns were heard and I was not rushed through the appt.