Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always a great experience
Melody R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I've been with women's generations Healthcare for a long time. They're very nice and very professional. I'm thankful for them.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I really like Dr Clark and Lindsay. Both are very caring and I feel that I am in good hands under their care.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very friendly and thorough, only had a consult but so far, would recommend.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always ready to listen and find solutions.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Always feel confident with Dr. Clark
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I never feel rushed. Dr Clark explains and then I can decide what I want to do. Hb
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Clark very personable and knowledgeable.
Melody A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It’s always very informative and I feel like all my needs and concerns are being met
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone was very nice. Dr Clark listened to what I had to say and explained things to me. Thank you.
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very comfortable and satisfying.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff is wonderful
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Clark is always very thorough and caring. She takes her time to answer all your questions and to be certain you have all the information you need about your personal health
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Clark is a great listener, very attentive to the details and opinions of the patient. Over the many years I’ve seen her I’ve recommended her to anyone looking for a new doctor
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Promt appointment. Dr Clark listened to my concerns, never seemed rushed.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Clark is just wonderful
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Five stars
Echo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Lindsey is the best!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Clark listened to my concerns about the results of recent testing and requested a further review of the test results. Dr. Clark agreed with my observation that the test results were unexpected based upon previous testing and did what she could to alleviate my concerns. I really appreciated the time she took talking to me about the test results. It made me feel like she really cared.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent care