Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone there is always so nice
June N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Clarke takes time with you, is very kind and knowledgeable. Have been going to her practice for many years and would highly recommend her.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very friendly and helpful
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Clark is very kind and caring. She always has great solutions with any female problem you are facing. The staff is wonderful as well! Thank you for such great care for over 25 years!
Brooke J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Clark is always so nice and attentive. She listens to my concerns and takes her time with me. I had to bring my 2 year old to my appointment and everyone was nice and accommodating. I've been a patient of hers for 15 years since I was a teen and it's always been a good experience.
Megan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Appointments are generally on time and staff takes time to address patient qut
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always wonderful staff
Kimberlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Punctual, caring, friendly
Frances N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Everyone was on time Dr Clark was very thorough and all my questions were answered with explanations. Two RX we're called in to rite aid and discussed thoroughly. Whenever i need to be seen their very prompt to get me in quickly. I have suggested Woman's Generation to many.
Kirsten S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Clark is very kind and attentive. She’s genuinely interested in how I’m doing. She take the time to listen and answer any questions I have. The check in and out process is quick and easy. I have only waited in the waiting room for a few minutes and then also when I’m waiting for her to start my appts. Would highly recommend.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The staff and doctor are always so professional and kind. It’s a pleasure to go there for my exam, and I’d recommend them to others. Thanks to all of you for making your patients feel so at ease.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Lindsay is very thorough.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Fast and easy. Almost no waiting.
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Highly recommend
Macy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
NA
Candy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Lindsay is great!
Lysa-Lyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Susan , is the BEST Ob/Gyn Doc that I've ever had. She listens, gives you the best advice, orders the right medicines and testings. I would never want to see anyone else.
Anita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always a comfortable visit.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always time friendly and friendly all the way around!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very thorough