Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
THE DOCTOR KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING VERY. NICE HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL.
Phyllis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always takes care of my needs
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Prompt & full of information about problem
Delores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Friendly and efficient
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great doctor who takes the time to discuss concerns and makes you feel comfortable with her from the start.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great place. Love Dr. Clark and her staff.
Candice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Clark is personable and makes you feel at ease.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always feel comfortable and have all my question answered.
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly and efficient staff. Very thorough. Dr. Clark really hears what you say and offers good insight. Sanitary and safe environment.
Jennie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Other then having a long wait. Though, they were busy, probably running behind. I would recommend them, none the less.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
All were very professional in every way. I’ve been with this group of professionals for a long time and they are very much appreciated.
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly & very comfortable. The pap test didn’t hurt at all!!
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Super comfortable with Dr. Lindsey and always feel like im in good hands!
Barb C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Clark is the best in her field. Makes you feel at ease and comfortable from start to finish. Makes sure if you have questions, they are thoroughly answered.
Loretta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Staff friendly and efficient
Mellissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everyone was very professional & friendly. The office has always provided care with attention to privacy, patience & comfort.
Harriet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Susan’s very smart and she listens to you. I tell others about her
Thedora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Every time I’ve been there, it’s been timely and pleasant
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Clark is easy to talk to, listens and I feel comfortable asking questions.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very caring