Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Generations Women's Healthcare

Gynecology located in Norton, OH & Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.95/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Generations Women's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Women's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr Clark and her staff are very professional, friendly, and care about you. I highly recommend her!!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Everyone professional Very nice experience, listen to your needs and they are their to provide whatever u might need . They are the best!!!!!
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
very little wait time in the outside waiting room and the inside waiting room as well. Dr. Clark is wonderful! SHe is friendly and asks a lot of questions and listens to your concerns as well as answering your questions
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Staff ALWAYS courteous and efficient!
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Friendly and takes time with you
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Lindsay is always nice and each time she has a student with her she explains what they are doing. Each student was very calming .
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great staff and Lindsay Smith is definitely great at her job!
Tressa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
She is the best Dr I have, kind sincere,and always interested in me! When I have to go to the office, I never dred it. Thank God for Dr's like her!!!
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr Clark and staff are always awesome.
Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Everyone is friendly and professional.
Rhonda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Friendly professional
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Wonderful kind people!
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Clark is wonderful at making sure you fully understand the process of what is going on and answering any questions with pictures, diagrams, and even her own notes. Very helpful and reassuring.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone is so nice
Crystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The staff is always super friendly and the doctors really listen to you
Chelsey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
They are so nice and very easy to talk to about things and gentle
Shirley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very happy with service.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable practice.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Everyone is very pleasant and friendly. I did not wait more than a few minutes to see Dr Clark.